To delete a pay run you must first unlock it (see here for help). You can also delete unfinalised pay runs.
To delete a pay run you need to:
- Click on the required unlocked or unfinalised pay period.
- Click on the red "Delete Pay Run" button on the far right hand side.
3. In the dialogue that drops down, confirm by clicking the blue "delete" button.
Once the pay run is deleted, it cannot be undone and the related data will not be able to be retrieved.
If you have any questions or feedback, please let us know via firstname.lastname@example.org
Article is closed for comments.