This feature allows you to easily reinstate previously terminated employees.
When an employee is reinstated, their previous primary location will be restored. However, if they also belong to other locations, these will need to be added again manually.
Once reinstated, the employee will receive an email confirmation with relevant details.
Where is this feature located?
Go to Management > Reporting > Employee and access the Terminated Employees Report.
To learn more about the Terminated Employees Report, view the full guide here.