Management > Settings > Company Settings > Roster
Any changes to company settings made will be globally, across your entire business.
Week starts: Select the day of the week that your payroll and roster starts on.
Payroll format: Select the format for payroll export files. Note: this is not applicable to Australia and New Zealand.
Allow employees to see full rosters: This allows employees to see the full roster for the locations they have access to, including other employees' rosters for this location.
Lock employee positions: This locks employees to a particular position type so they can't be rostered otherwise.
Override publish rules: If alerts are switched on, the roster cannot be published if there are alerts present. If you select this override, you can override alerts and publish the roster. Users will see a warning before they publish shifts with alerts, and can choose to "Publish anyway".
Request confirmation from employees for published shifts: Shift confirmation can now be required for employees to confirm their shifts after publishing. These settings define when shift confirmation should occur; Always, Ask when Publishing or Never.
Smart roster settings: The smart roster can be turned on and configured using these toggles. For full details, see this article.